Van Gogh Games

It’s a kind of magic!

What could be the most powerful magical wound? A gold transformer? A teleport or invisibility power? Well no, there is something much better –> A wand that will transform sadness into happiness! Well you are probably thinking that this does not exists, but check this out and give it a try, hopefully u will feel our excitement and may it be doubled and doubled.

So what happened?

Little Miss Orange

I took a day off from work feeling burnout. Though I am cheerful, there are some days I feel so blue. Purple bear come across my mind. Red is for my anger, Blue is for my sadness. N Purple is my teddy bear. I put a ball next to him, but he is feeling empty n doesn’t feel like playing. I think I should put another mood to it, I put green and brown which makes him look a lil better but still I feel sad, thinking bout my beloved daddy who passed away.

I guess my quality time with Francois is the best bond, I send him a text through messenger n we start chatting n here u can see how it heals me.

Was quite sad this morning

1

François

I want to draw a bigger bear behind who is giving a friendly hug

Vari

Nice idea let me draw it

2

(i draw a smiling bear n a bigger sister at her back side, a brother that also want to be hugged by mommy…

 François JACOB

please draw another one for the little one behind with the car 😉

Vari

😉

3

François

that’s great drawings 🙂 I like how it evolves 🙂

 Vari

We can call it creative process

François

🙂

yes, this is very stimulating

Vari

Let us write a story and put it in our blog or on our Facebook

Hopper games

François

ok, what kind of story?

Vari

Yuhuuu

Story about evolving negative energy into healing

Through art

Through drawing

Francois

ok I choose a sad van gogh painting if you want, then we will change it, ok?

or you choose one ,and you draw it in a sad way? I don’t know how to start hehhe

Vari

Ok

Send me one of his painting?

I will start

Vase with Twelve Sunflower?

eps1372

Francois

Portrait_of_Dr._Gachet

no, Doctor Gachet

it’s more sad

Vari

Ya

Depressing

francois

that’s why, we will change it 😉

first a sad drawing, then we add things and it will be a nice one 😉

Vari

4

francois

beautiful

draw a smiling girl on the left, then he looks at her, he is surprized

Vari

6

My sleep time

francois

Good night friend

I really like your drawing

 


The day after …

Vari

Ola

Cava

francois

coucou my friend 🙂

thank you so much!

I have done 3 drawings in the train this morning 🙂

and this is because of you 🙂 🙂 🙂

Vari

Wow thats what we call punching dude

Let me see let me see

francois

7 8 9

I just took a pic right now

that was fun to draw it 🙂

third one I was partially not looking at paper

Vari

Cool! Reminds me bout Vidodido

Blind drawing

U draw what u see in the train

francois

yes, exactly hehehe

first one, I was a bit shy, so I drew the foot of a girl, so she didn’t notices

second, this woman was reading, so she was not noticing me 🙂

Vari

U can write on the line bout the first pic : dear shoes, u have accompanied me to many places, how many steps have we been through, i guess i should treat u an icecream for your hard work so far.

francois

and 3rd, when the trains stopped 30 seconds at a station, I was speed drawing that man (and finishing by memory)

Vari

Nice

francois

yes, I was hesitating about writing some text with the drawing hehehe

I was following your advise

=> just draw

so I was not afraid

and the process was good, because I made some mistakes, but I like them 🙂

 

 

 

My previous drawing was done more than 40 days ago… No more motivation, I was feeling so void… Feeling that I was no more able to write anything! Here is a bit of chat about it with Vari:

François

I was not drawing since a long time 😦

Vari

Hm, take a paper n u can draw anything

Anything

François

Hehehe this is very true

Vari

Don’t think about it, draw it

Hehe

François

But maybe I’m a bit afraid of blank paper hehehe

How are you?

Vari

Am sick today n taking a day off work

Blank paper is luxurious u know

But If u r afraid I can help to start it all

Draw freely!

 

As I was not able to take a decision for myself, Vari told me what to do, and, really, that helped me a lot and that gave me a big envy to draw, just because she was asking me to do it :-). Drawing is freedom, drawing is power. I am the happiest captain of my drawings, I’m the captain of my soul! (invictus).

10

Francois said that i am Little Miss Orange n he is Mr Big Blue. u know what, blue and orange is contradictory but if u put them together it is eyecatching !

I guess my quality time with Francois is the best bond, I send him a text through messenger n we start chatting n here u can see how it heals me.

we r so different from each other but we communicate well, u know who we should thank? our English Teachers.

13

11

One thought on “Van Gogh Games

Leave a Reply

